Middle TN Real Estate And Homes For Sale

Paul Taylor, Realtor ~ (931) 670-5316 ~ Crye-Leike, Realtors ~ (615) 799-6288
Selling Houses In Middle Tennessee including Nashville, Franklin, Fairview, Dickson, Lyles, Bon Aqua, Centerville, Clarksville, and all the places in between

    Tennessee is divided into 3 Grand Divisions - East, Middle, and West.  The Middle TN Area consists of 45 counties and are listed in geographical order.  They are: Henry, Carroll, Benton, Stewart, Houston, Humphries, Perry, Wayne, Montgomery, Dickson, Hickman, Lewis, Lawrence, Robertson, Cheatham, Davidson, Williamson, Maury, Giles, Marshall, Sumner, Wilson, Rutherford, Bedford, Moore, Lincoln, Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Macon, Trousdale, Smith, Dekalb, Warren, Grundy, Marion, Clay, Jackson, Putnam, White, Van Buren, Sequatchie, Overton, Pickett, Fentress.
    Each of these counties can be searched by the cities that are located in the county.  Each property can also be searched by price, acreage, street, and several other criteria that will make it easier for you to find a house for sale.
    Once you locate a house or land that you are interested in viewing, please give me a call and I can help you to find the perfect house for you.  I usually work in the Nashville (Davidson County) area, that includes Hickman County (Centerville, Lyles, Bon Aqua, Pinewood), Dickson County (Dickson, White Bluff, Charlotte, Burns), Williamson County (Franklin, Fairview, Spring Hill), Maury County (Columbia, Spring Hill) and Cheatham County (Kingston Springs, Ashland City).  However, I can help you find a real estate agent that will help you out no matter where you are looking for real estate
    You can register to receive updates so that when any house or land or commercial property becomes available, you will automatically receive an update. This makes it easy to find the house you want.
Website Builder